Training

Out company conducts training in any way convenient for you:

1

BASED ON OUR
COMPANY

Our company provides free training to work on the equipment "Sfera". You can come to us at any time to see the production of equipment "Sfera", as well as to study the principle of operation of the equipment. If at the time of your arrival LLC "Azhurstal-Montazh" is building, then you can see how the construction process itself, and ask your questions about the operation of the equipment and the frameless construction itself to our specialists. The chief designer, foreman, managers are always ready to help you.

The course of study includes:
1. theoretical basis: explanation of the specifics of the device and operation of the equipment.

2. demonstration of the machines by our operator. The specialist will clearly explain the features of installing the equipment on the machine, its dismantling, and the specifics of the work. You will be able in fact to get the answers to all your questions.

3. Your trial work on the machine in the presence of an experienced operator.

2

BASED ON YOUR
COMPANY

We are ready to organize the departure of our specialists to your locality for training your employees on a paid basis.

The payment includes:
1. Connecting the equipment.

2. Theoretical basis: explanation of the specifics of the device and operation of equipment for artistic metal forging.

3. Demonstration of the machines by our operator. The specialist will clearly explain the features of installing equipment on the machine, its dismantling, and the specifics of work. You will be able in fact to get the answers to all your questions.

4. Performing the first work on the machine in the presence of an experienced engineer.

Производство оборудования
для быстровозводимого строительства
Оставить заявку
  • РУС
  • EN

Обучение

Осуществляем обучение любым удобным для вас способом:

1

На базе нашего
предприятия

Наша компания предоставляет бесплатное обучение работе на оборудовании «Сфера». Вы можете приехать к нам в любое время, чтобы посмотреть производство оборудования «Сфера», а также изучить принцип работы оборудования. Если на момент вашего приезда ООО «Ажурсталь-Монтаж» ведет строительство, то вы можете посмотреть как сам процесс строительства, так и задать интересующие вас вопросы по работе оборудования и самому бескаркасному строительству нашим специалистам. Главный конструктор, прораб, менеджеры всегда готовы оказать вам помощь.

В курс обучения входит:
1. Теоретическая основа: разъяснение специфики устройства и работы оборудования.

2. Демонстрация работы станков нашим оператором. Специалист наглядно объяснит особенности установки оснастки на станок, ее демонтажа, специфику работы. Вы сможете по факту получить ответы на все возникающие у вас вопросы.

3. Ваша пробная работа на станке в присутствии опытного оператора.

2

На базе вашего
предприятия

Мы готовы организовать выезд наших специалистов в ваш населенный пункт для осуществления обучения ваших сотрудников на платной основе.

В оплату входит:
1. Подключение оборудования.

2. Теоретическая основа: разъяснение специфики устройства и работы оборудования для художественной ковки металла.

3. Демонстрация работы станков нашим оператором. Специалист наглядно объяснит особенности установки оснастки на станок, ее демонтажа, специфику работы. Вы сможете по факту получить ответы на все возникающие у вас вопросы.

4. Выполнение первых работ на станке в присутствии опытного инженера.